Bob Dylan, act 1 | Revista independiente de música

Music independent magazine in:

More poplacara:

Error message

Deprecated function: Array and string offset access syntax with curly braces is deprecated in include_once() (line 20 of /home/mpediqyt/public_html/poplacara/includes/

Bob Dylan, act 1

Blowin´ in the wind (1963)

Only a pawn in their game (1964)

Like a rolling stone (1965)

Ballad of a Thin Man (1965)

Stuck Inside of Mobile with the Memphis Blues Again (1965)

Just Like a Woman (1966)

All Along the Watchtower (1967)

Girl from the North Country (1969)

If Not for You (1970)

Knockin' on Heaven's Door (1972)

Hurricane (1975)